NJ Continuing Education Eligibility Board
The  Board was formed by Statute to oversee the
recertification of NJ Certified Tax Assessors

Current Board Members
Patricia Wright, Chair (representing the Director)
Thomas Reilly (Division of Taxation)
Frank Bucino (AMANJ)
Marie Procacci (AMANJ)
William Kersey (NJACTB)
Alan Zalkand (Rutgers CGS)

Many certified assessors continue to have questions regarding recertification
and where you can find information.  The Division of Taxation provides
information on their website that answers most questions.  Use the links below
and remember you can always ask a colleague.